Monday, 29 September 2014

Re: Patch pilot report: 2014-09-25

Timo Jyrinki [2014-09-29 9:15 +0300]:
> The MP:s lack "Abandoned" status option, and removing the MP would
> lose the discussion history over it. So I did what I've seen others
> do, ie set as "Merged" to mean "nothing to do anymore", even if it
> wouldn't be really merged.

What's wrong with "Rejected"?

Martin Pitt |
Ubuntu Developer ( | Debian Developer (

ubuntu-devel mailing list
Modify settings or unsubscribe at: