2014-09-29 10:27 GMT+03:00 Martin Pitt <[email protected]>:
>> The MP:s lack "Abandoned" status option, and removing the MP would
>> lose the discussion history over it. So I did what I've seen others
>> do, ie set as "Merged" to mean "nothing to do anymore", even if it
>> wouldn't be really merged.
> What's wrong with "Rejected"?
At least for me only the following options are available:
- Work in progress
- Needs review
For example at https://code.launchpad.net/~filip-sohajek/ubuntu/utopic/silversearcher-ag/fix/+merge/232369
ubuntu-devel mailing list
Modify settings or unsubscribe at: https://lists.ubuntu.com/mailman/listinfo/ubuntu-devel